CityScape’s mission is to establish a partnership between the public and private sectors that are dedicated to revitalizing Downtown Cookeville with an emphasis on community livability, economic restructuring, and historic preservation.


The CityScape board members, from left, are Eric Walker, Ashley Waters, Mandy Mathis, CityScape Executive Director Laura Wolf, Nicole Ziegler, Rick Jones, Jay Albrecht, Leveda Dexter, Randy Porter, Jodi Pitts, Ryan Risher, CityScape's Holly Freeman, and Tiffany Davidson.  Board members not pictured are Gene Bressler, Melahn Finley, Chad Huddleston, Amber Flynn-Jared, and Danny Rader.